Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Micah Waldron

State Farm® Insurance Agent Micah Waldron

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charteesha Wright

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is amazing! She get you what you need and the best options!"

Meranda Dennis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and thorough!"

T. Reed Adams

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah, Amy, and other staff have been very helpful in giving us very competitive rates, but we are most pleased with the great customer service. We left Allstate because of the rates, but we stayed at State Farm because of the service."

Freda Walker

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm location for over 30 years. I love Amy. She is always so helpful. Thanks Amy"

Carl Hott

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to shop around after my car insurer raised my rates for the next billing cycle. I chose the places nearest to me as a start. When I had my first meeting with Sara at State Farm, however, I knew I was in the right place. She took the time to evaluate my current coverage, and made suggestions about other possibilities without ever being pushy - all while explaining the benefits of each clearly. I had to leave unexpectedly before we finished, and she sent a follow-up email the next day. I had to call her today for a question, and she was quite helpful. In particular, I was impressed by the fact that she seemed concerned about making sure I had the right coverage for my situation. I would recommend this branch to one looking for a hassle-free and - dare I say - enjoyable experience."

Just1 Dane

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin when it comes to Amy Dixon? Long story short, she literally had me believing I was State Farm’s only client. Every time I’ve called she answered my questions and resolved any issues I had. Even if it wasn’t her fault. She’s professional and personable at the same time. Always attentive to my needs and never rushing to get to another client. I truly appreciate Amy Dixon. She’s definitely an asset to State Farm!"

LaDonna Blount

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara from State farm was very professional & detailed about my coverage. She gave me several different options and was able to explain the process so easy that a child would understand it. Though, I went with another insurance for financial reasons, I wanted to leave a review because I was so impressed with her expertise & professionalism plus she just had a good personality"

John Jacobus

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best of the best! I’ve had renter’s and property insurance with them for years! A year ago, I finally decided on life insurance and they made it easy to understand and helped me understand the best pricing and plan specifically for me. After I totaled my car, I had someone else for car insurance, but I called these guys for advice simply based upon their professionalism and reliability. Needless to say, after the incident, they also gained my car insurance as well! If you choose THIS agency from State Farm, you will not regret it!"

Barbara Fulton

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work mostly with a very sweet young lady named Amy at this office, and she makes it so worthwhile each time I have an issue or a question because of her knowledge, her kindness and her understanding of what I may be going through from my end. I have loved working with her ever since I changed over to State Farm, and I get much better rates than I have ever gotten anywhere else. Thank you so much!!!"

Luigi Almonte

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan has never not been able to have an answer to any questions I’ve had. He’s always been extremely professional and very friendly. He truly makes me feel like he actually cares about his customers and that they’re getting their money’s worth! He also made sure that me and my family are taken care of to the best of his ability, that’s awesome! Keep up the good work Jonathan and hopefully your boss sees this and gives you a raise!!"

LaTasha Burse

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan is an excellent agent. He takes his time with the clients, and explains things very well. I am always impressed with his attention to detail, and his courteous nature."

Isaaac Zabel

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience with State Farm has been great, Jonathan Waldron is who I deal with, he is always there and very helpful. Every call has been very professional and informative and just an overall great experience."

Soccer Slothy

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Jonathan Waldron has been wonderful, he is very professional, always there to help. And has great advice on all insurance needs."

Shemar Greenlee

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I think of professionalism, I instantly think of Jonathan Waldron. Reliable, responsive, and reasonable some of the many things he has showed me while being my agent. If you plan on having StateFarm as your provider, I highly recommend reaching out and asking to have Johnathan as your agent."

Jordan Messick

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Waldron is an absolute delight to work with! He is very knowledgeable and super helpful! I highly reccomend speaking with him if you need help with all of your insurance needs!!"

Emily Dingess

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah at State Farm and she was a doll. She helped me out tremendously and even saved me a bit on my car insurance. :)"

Teron Eaton

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive, knowledgeable & charismatic. Extremely helpful and customer tailored."

Annaiah Walker

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara helped clearly walk me through what my options were and took time to answer questions when I didn't understand."

Stephanie Nuckols

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking for a competive rate since wanting to switch from Geico and when I called State Farm I spoke with Johnathan who is very nice, pleasant and was very helpful and full of knowledge. He made sure I was getting the coverages that my family needed for our automobiles. I am 100% pleased with the customer service that I received from this office."

Diana shores

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Waldron family is excellent to work with. I’m saving money on my auto and recreational vehicle policy and I have better coverage. I was with Geico for 12 years and I’m saving by switching to State Farm. Let these guys give you a quote!"

Lytisha blow

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent."

GJH

July 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm just dropped our house insurance for no reason; this is after almost 30 years of nothing happening. No missed or late payments but filed a claim less than $3000. WE just paid them thousands of dollars for nothing, then to be dropped for no reason and no warning. That's definitely pretty low life in my opinion. BUYER BEWARE!! Total Rip-Off. NO different than a thief waiting around the corner. We got new coverage immediately after from Nationwide! We're in good hands now. Come on over folks. State Farm Are Liars in my opinion!"

Sydney Freeman

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Amy who was totally knowledgeable about all of my inquiries. Amy was also patient and very kind! State Farm has been in my family for MANY years.. I can’t think of anyone better."

Megan B

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara patiently and thoroughly went through all coverages and made sure I understood what they were for auto insurance. She took the time to inform me of what would best suite me and asked a lot of questions to find me the best quote. She is responsive, values you and your time! This office is one that does great work and is genuine about taking care of you!"

Christy Woody

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The switch over to State Farm was seamless. Jonathan was very professional and pleasant to work with. Not only did I receive great customer service but awesome rates on home and auto insurance!"